Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bailey's Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bailey's Bar and Grille

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bailey's Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Svendblackmere7 4 days ago

Pesto Tortellini

This is the best! It disappeared from the menu for a while and I'm so glad it's back. Delicious - especially with jalapenos!

Christine 17 days ago

Bailey's Nachos

Being football season one cannot go wrong w a takeout order of the most scrumptious nachos in the area. Large portioned appetizer - great guacamole- perfect as a meal or a shareable! Chicken, beef, pork or all 3! My go to favorite!

Matmorano 21 days ago

New England Cranberry Short Rib*

i've been coming here with my grandmother for quite a while now and the cranberry short rib is now one of my absolute favorites. the short rib was cooked to perfection literally falling apart with just a fork and the mashed potatoes were amazing. can not suggest getting this more!

Mblacourse 30 days ago

French Onion Soup

Their soup is so delicious!! Its my favorite.

Chelsealmitchell about 2 months ago

French Onion Soup

One of the absolute best French Onion soups I've had! I get it every time I go to Baileys!

Kmcnabbnoon 15 days ago

Grilled Turkey Maxwell*

Excellent substitution for the Rueben...delicious!

Logan 20 days ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

Just had a great experience at Baileys with Susan as our waitress! All of the service was fast and friendly and the food was delicious! Great cocktails too!

Colleencoughlan29 26 days ago

Cheeseburger

Bailey's makes the most mouthwatering, delicious, and sexy, cheeseburgers I have ever tasted! I am a middle aged woman who eats like a toddler, so you know I am NOT exaggerating! I didn't even like cheeseburgers until I was in my mid 40's, until I realized my family just sucked at cooking them! I love the crispy potato chips, too! ALL sandwiches should have chips, blood pressure be damned! Their brownie sundae is mouth porn! TRY ITTT!

Roberta about 1 month ago

French Onion Soup

Best French Onion Soup! Great place to eat

Jjandre1330 about 2 months ago

Bailey's Potato Skins

Unbelievable! Best potato skins around, bar none



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA